Merchant Logo

Norman Records Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,637

45

3

1

6

1,692

ratings over the past year

1,692 out of 26,892 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Top notch with excellent customer service and records always arriving in perfect condition. I've ordered from Norman many times and have rarely had an issue, maybe twice which was resolved to my sati
...
Read all
BM
bill miller
Perth, Western Australia
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What bill miller said about Norman Records:
Great range and service always first class
JS
jason sherman
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What jason sherman said about Norman Records:
Excellent online experience Packaging is always A grade
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Petfect Service in time
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Good packaged vinyl fast post
ME
Mark Evison
Belfast
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mark Evison said about Norman Records:
It was good, everything was as expected.
PB
Pete Boynton
Halesowen
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Pete Boynton said about Norman Records:
The service the team at Norman Records provide is second to none and as such they get most of my business. The only business they dont get are for records they are unable to source, which isn’t many.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Great service
PH
Paul The Hat
Newcastle
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Paul The Hat said about Norman Records:
Excellent service and customer communication. Cheers. Recommended.
DA
David
Manchester
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What David said about Norman Records:
Great service. I would highly recommend.
About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.
Read all
Unit 20, Croydon House, Croydon Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 9RT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.