Merchant Logo

Norman Records Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,686

43

3

2

6

1,740

ratings over the past year

1,741 out of 27,025 reviews
Time:
Past year
EM
Edward Matthews
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Edward Matthews said about Norman Records:
Quick despatch and well packed.
SB
Steven Batty
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Steven Batty said about Norman Records:
An excellent site for vinyl and music in general. The online service is excellent and despatch is prompt and the packaging is very sturdy.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Great online service, speedy shipping & well packaged. Recommend and will use again!
SR
Shaun Robinson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Shaun Robinson said about Norman Records:
Great service; always reliable.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Timely delivery and good music.
JH
Jerry Halls
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Jerry Halls said about Norman Records:
Excellent site for those hard to find vinyls, very speedy dispatch.
MJ
Mr Richard Jarrald
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Mr Richard Jarrald said about Norman Records:
Great after sales service!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
I bought a book. They aren’t called Norman Books, but even so they were as amazing as they are when you buy records. So you can buy books with confidence.
CB
Cathy Bloodworth
Nottingham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Cathy Bloodworth said about Norman Records:
I love Norman Records! They have a great selection at decent prices and the items I order always arrive in great condition
DF
David Flavell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What David Flavell said about Norman Records:
Excellent service as always from Norman Records.
About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.
Read all
Unit 20, Croydon House, Croydon Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 9RT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.