Merchant Logo

Norman Records Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,641

45

3

1

6

1,696

ratings over the past year

1,691 out of 26,890 reviews
Time:
Past year
CT
Craig Thompson
London
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Craig Thompson said about Norman Records:
Super stuff, had an initial issue with ordering online but quick and helpful customer service sorted it out. Items sent quickly and well packed. Thank you
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Great service. Kept us informed and CD arrived on time
JA
Jase
Birmingham
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Jase said about Norman Records:
I've been using Norman Records for years. Their stock is good, prices are pretty keen, service is almost next day guaranteed, and the e-mails are suitably sarcastic. I'll be using then again for all o
...
Read all
SB
Stephen Blaney
Surrey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Stephen Blaney said about Norman Records:
Always helpful and informative great service will do there best to get you the vinyl if it’s not in stock
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Always at the front of the pack for preorders, competitive prices, excellent comms from purchase to delivery.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Brilliant - kept in contact throughout the process to keep me informed. Helpful knowledgeable staff
LH
Leor Hardy
Givatayim
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Leor Hardy said about Norman Records:
friendly, supportive, professional
TU
takayuki uchioka
Shimonoseki city Japan
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What takayuki uchioka said about Norman Records:
迅速かつ素晴らしいサービスです。
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Top notch with excellent customer service and records always arriving in perfect condition. I've ordered from Norman many times and have rarely had an issue, maybe twice which was resolved to my sati
...
Read all
BM
bill miller
Perth, Western Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What bill miller said about Norman Records:
Great range and service always first class
About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.
Read all
Unit 20, Croydon House, Croydon Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 9RT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norman Records
We've been selling vinyl records online since 1996. We bring you the best music, at the best prices, with the best service.