Merchant Logo

Norfolk Hideaways Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

633

106

10

2

1

752

ratings over the past year

751 out of 4,988 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Mrs Charles
Bideford
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Mrs Charles said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Great info about the property clearly laid out . Very easy to book and pay the deposit required . I did phone to find out about key collection and the shopping delivery service and they were quick to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2023
Good informative website
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Cooker and microwave too complicated. Toilet seat difficult to keep upright. Needs adjusting.
MN
Mr Nichols
SITTINGBOURNE, Kent
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Mr Nichols said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Really good website,easy to use and even easier to book once you've found your ideal property. This backed up by quick and helpful responses to questions makes for great customer service. We've us
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Sam was really helpful with our booking, and went the extra mile to contact the property owner’s with a question we had. Very thorough, and very professional.
JO
John
Aldeburgh
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What John said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Prompt friendly efficient
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Although initial problem with accommodation. Lisa was extremely helpful and found us somewhere else. She went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Very helpful and friendly service.
MN
Mrs Needham
Nottingham
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
What Mrs Needham said about Norfolk Hideaways:
5 stars for the lady l talked with to book our holiday for next year. she knew the property and where it was positioned. We have booked this for a third visit. Great customer service friendly and kno
...
Read all
MH
Mrs Hughes
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Mrs Hughes said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Always a pleasure to deal with Norfolk Hideaways.
About Norfolk Hideaways
Big Blue Sky Building, Wareham Road, Wells-next-the-sea, Norfolk, NR2 1QA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norfolk Hideaways