Merchant Logo

Norfolk Hideaways Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

632

106

10

2

1

751

ratings over the past year

749 out of 4,989 reviews
Time:
Past year
DI
Diana
Virginia Beach USA
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Diana said about Norfolk Hideaways:
A very helpful online chat with Emma resulted in our renting a charming cottage in the village of choice for a family reunion.. A simple, straightforward and efficient process!
MY
Mrs Young
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Mrs Young said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Very efficient. Easy process to follow . Everything was just as described .
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Nice and easy experience. Recommended.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Website easy to use, everything well explained
MW
Mrs West
Northants
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Mrs West said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Easy + to book on line. I’ve used Norfolk Hideaways several times now .
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Easy to book. Helpful if you have a query. Good selection of accommodation. Over the years I have had more than 10 great holidays with them. Would and do recommend.
MM
Mrs Muirhead
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mrs Muirhead said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Very easy to book
MM
Mr May
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr May said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Called into BM office and received a friendly and prompt service Good as always
MR
Ms Rusby
Sheffield
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Ms Rusby said about Norfolk Hideaways:
We have used this site before because it is easy to use and you get a detailed description of the properties you are renting
ME
Mr Evans
Bridport Dorset
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Mr Evans said about Norfolk Hideaways:
Jeanette was very helpful, polite & professional in every way in assisting us in procuring a property to rent for our holiday. In our opinion she is an ambassador for the company. Would recommend thei
...
Read all
About Norfolk Hideaways
Big Blue Sky Building, Wareham Road, Wells-next-the-sea, Norfolk, NR2 1QA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Norfolk Hideaways