Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

Fast, affordable personalised and unique gifts for all occasions all from our friendly business in the West Midlands.

Service
3.6
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

1

16

50

ratings over the past year

50 out of 88 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent seller. Items arrived a couple of days after I ordered them. Very good service would recommend to anybody.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Poor service
Merchant Logo
Mark Adams
Noons UK
5 months ago
I'm so sorry for the delay with your order. I believe we have already been in contact and have resolved this issue, please contact our customer service team if you need any more help.
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
0
Share
JS
Jagjeet Sungoo
5 months ago
What Jagjeet Sungoo said about Noons UK:
Nice and simple website. Good quality product and speedy delivery.
Merchant Logo
Mark Adams
Noons UK
5 months ago
Thank you for your review, we have made such an effort to 'simplify' our website so that our customers have a faster and better experience. I'm glad we've had a good response to that.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I have been totally blanked by the company, I have called and emailed. Now having to open a claim through Etsy and PayPal to get my money back. These were two kids presents and never received.
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
0
Share
AA
Aliyah Aliyah
7 months ago
What Aliyah Aliyah said about Noons UK:
I haven’t got my purchase
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
GE
Gemma Evers
7 months ago
What Gemma Evers said about Noons UK:
I haven't received order yet.
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
1
Share
CM
Chris Murray
7 months ago
What Chris Murray said about Noons UK:
It was fine.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Product arrived on time Good quality
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
0
Share
ND
Nicky devlin
8 months ago
What Nicky devlin said about Noons UK:
My gift was meant to arrive three days ago and nothing has arrived
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
1
Share
About Noons UK
Free delivery and the most affordable prices around, you can give a unique, personalised gift they’ll treasure for years to come. Our online shop will have you well and truly spoilt for choice! Browse our fabulous collections of cute accessories, plush teddies, mugs, keyrings and bags. Each item you see can be personalised by adding names, photos, and customised messages, to make your gift unique and meaningful.
Read all
19 Queens Road,, Walsall, WS4 1HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Noons UK
Free delivery and the most affordable prices around, you can give a unique, personalised gift they’ll treasure for years to come. Our online shop will have you well and truly spoilt for choice! Browse our fabulous collections of cute accessories, plush teddies, mugs, keyrings and bags. Each item you see can be personalised by adding names, photos, and customised messages, to make your gift unique and meaningful.