Merchant Logo

NobleOak Life Limited Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

13

4

4

4

109

ratings over the past year

109 out of 2,176 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
My wife and I both applied for Life Insurance through Noble Oak. We both listed any possible health issues that may affect us. Surprisingly, my application went straight through while my wife had to h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
excellent and calm cx service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Polite. They rang when they said they would but were never pushy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Amazing deal. So much cheaper then my original insurer and it has the same cover too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Prompt call back from my online inquiry and fast offer of insurance. Consultant was knowledgeable and polite
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
IT IS GOOD
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Very friendly and helpful communication by the team members at NobleOak, walked me through the process and explained everything clearly and in full detail. Would recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Helpful and pretty straightforward was a bit shocked when questioned about my weight thought that was a bit over the top but other than that everything was good
1 product purchased
About NobleOak Life Limited
NobleOak Life Limited
Read all
Level 4, 44 Market Street, Sydney, 2000, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NobleOak Life Limited
NobleOak Life Limited