Merchant Logo

Nobis Office Furniture Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Nobis Office Furniture - the Nation's favourite supplier of Office Furniture

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

1

0

4

ratings over the past year

4 out of 15 reviews
Time:
Past year
HB
Helen Barter
21 days ago
What Helen Barter said about Nobis Office Furniture:
Kept me informed, very polite and friendly
Merchant Logo
Alan
Nobis Office Furniture
7 days ago
Thank you for choosing Nobis Office Furniture, Helen. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent communication and customer service. We understand how important it is to stay informed during the office furniture purchasing process and we are happy to have met your expectations. We strive to offer polite and friendly service to all of our customers. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your kind words. Best regards, Nobis Office Furniture Team
1 product purchased
MJ
Michael James
1 month ago
What Michael James said about Nobis Office Furniture:
Excellent service from Nobis. Chair arrived quickly. The seat back had a small tear in it on assembly and they sent another replacement back to me within 3 days with no quibble. Good fast resolution o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alan
Nobis Office Furniture
7 days ago
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing Nobis Office Furniture, we are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience. We strive to provide efficient and timely service to our customers, so it's great to know that we were able to resolve the issue with the chair quickly and without any hassle. We hope you continue to enjoy your new chair and please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Thank you again for your support!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Poor
Merchant Logo
Alan
Nobis Office Furniture
1 month ago
We appreciate your review of Nobis Office Furniture. We understand that your experience with our products fell short of expectations. Our goal is to offer high quality office furniture and excellent customer service, and we value any suggestions for improvement. We did unfortunately fall short in this and we acknowledge a delay in sending the doors out for your order, partly due to consecutive bank holidays. We could have been more proactive in expediting the response to you.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very good price for the chair and dispatched very quickly. Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Alan
Nobis Office Furniture
4 months ago
We are so thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our company, thank you for choosing Nobis Office Furniture! Our team takes pride in providing top-notch customer service and prompt delivery to ensure our customers receive the best experience possible. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to serve you again in the future for all your office furniture needs.
1 product purchased
About Nobis Office Furniture
Nobis Office Furniture - the Nation's favourite supplier of Office Furniture
Read all
Unit 9a Wharf Road Industrial Estate, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 9PS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nobis Office Furniture
Nobis Office Furniture - the Nation's favourite supplier of Office Furniture