Merchant Logo

Niagara Therapy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

4

0

0

0

23

ratings over the past year

Niagara Therapy is no longer an active Feefo customer
23 out of 163 reviews
Time:
Past year
WR
William John James Ratcliffe
Wellingborough
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
What William John James Ratcliffe said about Niagara Therapy:
At my age I do not anticipate living long enough to buy anything further of this nature .
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mr. R Page
Whitby
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What Mr. R Page said about Niagara Therapy:
The chair was delivered on time , the delivery team installed the chair to where I wanted , and the team showed me about the operation of the chair. Everything went very well and I love the chair , wh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
8 months ago
We're so pleased you are happy with our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mrs. M Thomson
South queensferry
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
What Mrs. M Thomson said about Niagara Therapy:
The whole process from the time I enquired about a chair, to order to delivery went well
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
8 months ago
We're so pleased we have been able to help you, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs. J Spooner
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
What Mrs. J Spooner said about Niagara Therapy:
Easy to use very comfortable ,spacious and very relaxing while sitting in it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Dave was genuine and never pushy. Would definitely recommend him and buy from him again
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs. L Stoneman
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Mrs. L Stoneman said about Niagara Therapy:
It is easy to use. Just 20 minutes in the morning and evening.. Helps to relieve pain from my osteoarthritis joints for a while each time . It is also better to not to have to take pain killers all th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we're so pleased we have been able to help relieve your osteoarthritis pain.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr. P Britz
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Mr. P Britz said about Niagara Therapy:
The product has helped to relieve my back pain and improve my circulation. I use it regularly now
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
Service was great. Not pushy. Very helpful. Product has worked wonders on my back and knees.
Product reviews
0
Share
MH
Mrs J Harrison
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Mrs J Harrison said about Niagara Therapy:
Rep was extremely polite and knowledgeable and did'nt waste time. Service and delivery was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Mrs. L Brooker-kent
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Mrs. L Brooker-kent said about Niagara Therapy:
Amazing. Totally focused on how Niagara could help me!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Niagara Therapy
Niagara Therapy has been developing products to help ease peoples suffering for over 50 years. In that time our products have developed from a range of hand held units to include a range of quality, portable products and fully adjustable beds and chairs. Nearly all our products contain that original, unchanged therapy, and we are proud to have helped over 85,000 people feel better through our range of products.
Read all
Colomendy Ind. Estate, Rhyl Road, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Niagara Therapy
Niagara Therapy has been developing products to help ease peoples suffering for over 50 years. In that time our products have developed from a range of hand held units to include a range of quality, portable products and fully adjustable beds and chairs. Nearly all our products contain that original, unchanged therapy, and we are proud to have helped over 85,000 people feel better through our range of products.