Merchant Logo

Niagara Therapy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

4

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Niagara Therapy is no longer an active Feefo customer
30 out of 163 reviews
Time:
Past year
MP
Mr. I Puddy
Harrogate
5 months ago
What Mr. I Puddy said about Niagara Therapy:
The Therapy pad has been in use twice a day to enable capillary distension and subsequent fluid drainage from feet and both legs. It seems to be working!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
5 months ago
We're so glad we have been able to help you feel better!
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs. M Glen
5 months ago
What Mrs. M Glen said about Niagara Therapy:
Comfortable ******
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Excellent product & service, thorough visit to get just the right product for my needs. No hard sale, delivery friendly & efficient. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
6 months ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review, we're so pleased we have been able to help you!
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr. W Beveridge
6 months ago
What Mr. W Beveridge said about Niagara Therapy:
Yes the chair is pretty good but for the price it should be excellent. The handset is a pain when youn have to start it before you can alter the chair.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your valuable feedback and will pass this on to the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Excellent delivery and service, extremely polite helpful, from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're so pleased we have been able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs. S Mckinnon
7 months ago
What Mrs. S Mckinnon said about Niagara Therapy:
Very professional service and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mr. A Golden
Thornaby
7 months ago
What Mr. A Golden said about Niagara Therapy:
They are very good service and on time when they said that they would come they where there and fast plus they tidy up after them.well done to the fitters.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Product reviews

1
Share
MT
Mrs. J Todd
Blackhall Ts274lu
7 months ago
What Mrs. J Todd said about Niagara Therapy:
Service was fine but when lowering back down most of the time I have to push it with my legs to lower completely, when it was delivered the man told me it would occasionally stick and use my legs to p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
7 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback, if you think the chair is not working as it should then please let our customer care team know and they should be able to help you further.
Product reviews

1
Share
MC
Mr. K Chalk
7 months ago
What Mr. K Chalk said about Niagara Therapy:
Very easy to deal with, prompt visit by Sales Consultant
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I would recommend Niagra and buy from them again. All members of staff I talked to were knowledgeable about the product and able to answer all my questions. The delivery was efficient and all empty
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Niagara Therapy
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're so pleased we have been able to help you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Niagara Therapy
Niagara Therapy has been developing products to help ease peoples suffering for over 50 years. In that time our products have developed from a range of hand held units to include a range of quality, portable products and fully adjustable beds and chairs. Nearly all our products contain that original, unchanged therapy, and we are proud to have helped over 85,000 people feel better through our range of products.
Read all
Colomendy Ind. Estate, Rhyl Road, Denbigh, Denbighshire, LL16 5TS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Niagara Therapy
Niagara Therapy has been developing products to help ease peoples suffering for over 50 years. In that time our products have developed from a range of hand held units to include a range of quality, portable products and fully adjustable beds and chairs. Nearly all our products contain that original, unchanged therapy, and we are proud to have helped over 85,000 people feel better through our range of products.