Merchant Logo

Nectar Money Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

223

25

2

0

0

250

ratings over the past year

252 out of 1,579 reviews
Time:
Past year
UN
undefined
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What undefined said about Nectar Money:
Easy and stress-free experience and fast payout
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
RO
Rosemary
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
AN
Andre
Waikato
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Andre said about Nectar Money:
Fast processing time, reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend this service. Thank you
H
H
Auckland, NZ
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What H said about Nectar Money:
Fast and efficient processing.. Recommend it so far. Will do another review to see how it goes re: repayments, payments, etc.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Really quick and super fast and I'm recommending it a awesome staff in this company keep up the good work and nice doing business with you 😊
UN
undefined
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What undefined said about Nectar Money:
Great service, but I'm still waiting to get my $100 fuel card.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
So helpful
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Fast above and easy to talk and good service thank you so much for Nectar service.❤️❤️❤️
AA
Aaryan
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Aaryan said about Nectar Money:
Very fast and efficient service as well as being friendly Higher recommended
About Nectar Money
Nectar is built by a team of passionate New Zealanders. Quite simply, our mission is to provide the simplest, fastest and most transparent way for Kiwis to get a personal loan.
Read all
28 Customs Street East, Britomart, Auckland City, Auckland, 1010, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nectar Money
Nectar is built by a team of passionate New Zealanders. Quite simply, our mission is to provide the simplest, fastest and most transparent way for Kiwis to get a personal loan.