Merchant Logo

Naturesave Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's leading ethical insurance provider protecting people and the planet

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

8

3

1

3

62

ratings over the past year

62 out of 160 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Having a happy helpful person on the end of the phone is great. Questions answered, information looked up, all sorted. Tick boxes and trying to get information on line for comparison etc is a nightmar
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
Janet Amsden
2 months ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Don't keep asking when I have said that I may make a claim and cannot rate the service at this stage. The insurance was also expensive in my opinion
1 product purchased
AR
Alexandra Reuer
Bristol
2 months ago
What Alexandra Reuer said about Naturesave Insurance:
I've been with Naturesave for years and have always rated your service highly. The reason for giving an 'average' rating this time is that I haven't been satisfied with the last round of renewing my c
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The person who helped me really made an effort to understand my unique insurance request. They were very friendly and kept me up to date on progress. They got me the best price too for the cover requi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VF
Vanessa Fessey
Poyntzpass
2 months ago
What Vanessa Fessey said about Naturesave Insurance:
Personal and receptive. Thorough and friendly. I was very impressed with the attention to detail. After all questions had been answered about our unusual build I was very concerned about the price
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Brilliant. Efficient and friendly staff.
1 product purchased
GG
Gillie Guest
Hereford
2 months ago
What Gillie Guest said about Naturesave Insurance:
Very personal service, helpful staff. Thank you
1 product purchased
PS
Penney Poyzer & Gill Schalom
Nottingham
2 months ago
What Penney Poyzer & Gill Schalom said about Naturesave Insurance:
Service is always good. Documentation generally clear and operatives always happy to engage to discuss options. Thoroughly recommended. Car insurance (especially with better deals for EVs) would be
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
My experience sorting out my home contents insurance went well. Person I dealt with was good. Wish you did car insurance
1 product purchased
About Naturesave Insurance
Naturesave was founded in 1993 to help create a more sustainable insurance industry. The company has donated over £1 million into its charity, The Naturesave Trust, which provides grants for environmental projects across the UK.
Read all
South Devon House,, Babbage Road, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naturesave Insurance
Naturesave was founded in 1993 to help create a more sustainable insurance industry. The company has donated over £1 million into its charity, The Naturesave Trust, which provides grants for environmental projects across the UK.