Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 36 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Cookie loves having a variety
CH
Christina
West Sussex
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Great value and my super fussy dog loves it
SM
Sarah Motley
West Sussex
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Excellent customer service, always a friendly and efficient voice on the end of the phone whenever I call to adjust subscription dates etc. The team are really helpful.
CH
Christina
Horsham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Happy to have found this!
RW
Robert Weir
Basingstoke
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Easy online account management.
RH
Rachel Howseman
Surrey
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Good variety of flavours for my dog
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Great selection that my dog loves.
PC
Paula Clark
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Really good food just easy to serve out in the bowl. It is easy to store and I am so glad it's delivered to my door. I would give it a big thumbs up.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
Great quality Dogs love it
PH
patricia havenga
Henley on thames
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2023
Feel Good Selection Pack: Subscription
My 4 daschunds love the food and the service is amazing
About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.
Read all
Swaffham Rd, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 5HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.