Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Feel Good Fish: Subscription

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Feel Good Fish: Subscription

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Great low purine food for our dalmatian. Nature Diet were very helpful when we discovered out dally couldn't have poultry but also needed a low purine diet. Patch loves the stuff and gobbles it down!
KP
Karen Parker
Lincolnshire
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
My boy adores his food now! He gets so excited for his dinner, it's great to see
KP
Karen P
Lincoln
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
My dog has been on raw for a few years, and he has been yeasty since being on it. So, I did some research and tried a few brands, filled in his info including allergies (salmon, blueberries and wate
...
Read all
JD
Julie Davies
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2023
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
My dog loves the white fish wet food
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Great great food dogs love it
PD
Pat Day
Cambtidgeshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Difficult packaging but dogs enjoy food
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2021
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Packets hard to open. This food also really made my dogs sick. Upset stomach and diarrhea.
JC
Janice Corbett
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2021
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
Excellent product all round
JD
Jacqueline Dixon
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2021
Feel Good Fish: Subscription
My dog enjoys it and it is filling without having too many calories to hep weight control.
About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.
Read all
Swaffham Rd, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 5HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.