Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Feel Good Chicken

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 80 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Feel Good Chicken
My dog seems to like it
PP
Patrick Phelan
Sheffield.
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Feel Good Chicken
This product has been consistent and good. Although in the past I have had issues with consistency bordering on sloppy wet food. This is generally meaty with chunks of carrots. Our dog loves it and h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Feel Good Chicken
My dog has really enjoyed this, the texture and appearance are really nice, it’s all natural ingredients too.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Feel Good Chicken
Dogs love it!
KL
Kate Lomax
Southampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Feel Good Chicken
My dog is very happy and won' t eat anything else
SG
Sylvia Godwin
Tipton, west midlands
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Feel Good Chicken
usually nice solid meat, looks good. i order by phone , it would be nice to have some free samples of some of your other products.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Feel Good Chicken
Well recommend this product
KL
Kate Lomax
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Feel Good Chicken
My pet loves it. Excellent service
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Feel Good Chicken
My dog loves the Feel Good Chicken
JS
Jacqui Sweet
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Feel Good Chicken
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Enjoyed by dog.
About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.
Read all
Swaffham Rd, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 5HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Naturediet
Naturediet are proud to be the first UK dog food manufacturer to specialise in recyclable cartons as an alternative to plastic trays, pouches and cans. Made in Norfolk with British produce, the limited ingredient, 100% natural recipes are gluten free, nutritious, wholesome, balanced and complete.