Merchant Logo

Nash Warren Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

167

14

0

1

6

188

ratings over the past year

188 out of 1,984 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mr Webster
Horsham
16 days ago
What Mr Webster said about Nash Warren Insurance:
Very helpfull
1 product purchased
ML
Michael Services Garage Ltd
1 month ago
What Michael Services Garage Ltd said about Nash Warren Insurance:
Great service and quick thanks recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I had a great experience with the sales team everything I needed was listened to very closely and helpful I explained what was on offer.I thing is that I would like to have had a quicker response to m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Friendly helpful advice got the insurance that I needed for reasonable price have used Nash warren for several years now always seem helpful
1 product purchased
MR
Mr I Rennie
Carluke
1 month ago
What Mr I Rennie said about Nash Warren Insurance:
Adam , the advisor who dealt with me couldn’t have done any more for me . Even told me i could apply to dvla for trade plates . Thank you to Adam for taking time to explain all the ins and outs of m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Mr D Beal
Ashford Kent
1 month ago
What Mr D Beal said about Nash Warren Insurance:
Absolutely spot on in All aspects Jason was very very good and professional as was all the staff in listening and helping with my unique situation I Thank you Dave Beal
Merchant Logo
Nash Warren Insurance
Nash Warren Insurance
1 month ago
Many thanks for your positive review Mr Beal, it is greatly appreciated!!!!
1 product purchased
ME
Mr A Eastwood
Kent
1 month ago
What Mr A Eastwood said about Nash Warren Insurance:
Dry helpful and got everything I needed sorted
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great customer service received by Adam. I can highly recommend Nash Warren.
1 product purchased
About Nash Warren Insurance
Nash Warren Insurance is one of the leading insurance providers of Motor Trade & Commercial Insurance, established for over 30 years. We have access to all major insurance companies and specialist schemes to give our customers the best policy at the cheapest price!
Read all
309-311 Long Lane, Halesowen, West Midlands, B62 9LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nash Warren Insurance
Nash Warren Insurance is one of the leading insurance providers of Motor Trade & Commercial Insurance, established for over 30 years. We have access to all major insurance companies and specialist schemes to give our customers the best policy at the cheapest price!