Merchant Logo

My Wine Cellar Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

1

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 80 reviews
Time:
Past year
CW
Christopher Williams
Leyburn
2 days ago
What Christopher Williams said about My Wine Cellar:
Excellent service Easy to order
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Couldn’t get to speak to customer service ie : phone no, also why did my family member get 20% off 12 bottles of Collet Rose’ Champagne and I was only given 10% even though being a returning customer.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Euan Forsyth
My Wine Cellar
1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving some feedback - we really appreciate it and your repeated custom. We have recently moved offices and are in the process of sorting out a new phone line. Apologies for that. if you need to contact us we can be found at euan@mywinecellar.com. When it comes to the discount, like a lot of companies we offer new customers a 10% discount on their first order if they enter WELCOME10 at the checkout. This is an offer that you are welcome to utilise as well - if you haven't already used it please feel free to use it on your next order. Not to give you too much of a peak behind the curtains but the margins in wine (as a small, independent, family run merchant) are not that big so we are unable to offer a 20% discount across the board. We believe we are still the cheapest online for a case of Le Collet Rosé with the 10% discount. We hope to see you on the website soon! Many Thanks Euan Managing Director & Head Buyer
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The wine was very interesting compared to most Supermarkets and good value. Also, ordering and delivery were made very easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great offer and prompt delivery, recommended 👍🏼
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
AB
Alison Maynard-Bond
2 months ago
What Alison Maynard-Bond said about My Wine Cellar:
The service was excellent- good communication about the delivery date
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
AP
Adam Penney
4 months ago
What Adam Penney said about My Wine Cellar:
My Wine Cellar (Euan) was incredibly helpful and professional. The wines were fantastic and I will definitely be using My Wine Cellar again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
0
Share
PM
peter mavor
5 months ago
What peter mavor said about My Wine Cellar:
Excellent customer service and great wines
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
MF
Mr Bryan Forsyth
5 months ago
What Mr Bryan Forsyth said about My Wine Cellar:
Received goods Quickly
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
EC
Elspeth Carr
5 months ago
What Elspeth Carr said about My Wine Cellar:
I would definitely order from them again , it feels more like ordering from a friend than a business.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
About My Wine Cellar
Consider us your guide to unlocking the best and brightest of what wine has to offer. The latest and greatest of the wine world is all here – so take a look around and see what tickles your fancy.
Read all
0-11 Heathfield Terrace, London, W4 4JE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Wine Cellar
Consider us your guide to unlocking the best and brightest of what wine has to offer. The latest and greatest of the wine world is all here – so take a look around and see what tickles your fancy.