Merchant Logo

My Name Label UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

0

0

2

18

ratings over the past year

18 out of 965 reviews
Time:
Past year
CH
Catherine Horn
Winchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Catherine Horn said about My Name Label UK:
Excellent speedy service. Great comms. Love the image options for younger children - mine are older now and prefer the plain ones but great range of images!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Very friendly and helpful service. They went out of their way on this order to get it to me on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Monica Montalvo
nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
NH
Nicola Hughes
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Nicola Hughes said about My Name Label UK:
Ordered from my name label quite a few times now. Always quick to deliver and the quality of the product is perfect.. Never had any issues.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Amy Welch
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Amy Welch said about My Name Label UK:
They are great stay on for ages through plenty of washes and then easy to remove for if you are passing the clothes on as I am to save on landfill
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Brilliant label. Stick on really well. Don’t wash off in dishwasher which is fantastic.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Labels arrived promptly, I've been meaning to buy some for years and am very happy with the ones I chose. Great service thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
Great service . Used them many times now
Product reviews

0
Share
RA
Rachael Allen
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Rachael Allen said about My Name Label UK:
Brilliant and so easy to do and navigate too. The result is outstanding. Very happy
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Amanda Baillie
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
What Amanda Baillie said about My Name Label UK:
I was told my package had been posted and it has now been 2 weeks with no update or package
0
Share
About My Name Label UK
My Name Label design and make a range of bright, easy to use personalised name labels right here in the UK. Ideal for kids or the elderly - whenever you need to identify belongings and prevent lost property. Ordering online is easy and we deliver via Royal Mail direct to your letter box for free. All orders leave our office within 4 working days. In business internationally for 16 years - we offer a simple solution to naming things!
Read all
PO Box 58, Padstow, Padstow, Cornwall, PL28 8WU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Name Label UK
My Name Label design and make a range of bright, easy to use personalised name labels right here in the UK. Ideal for kids or the elderly - whenever you need to identify belongings and prevent lost property. Ordering online is easy and we deliver via Royal Mail direct to your letter box for free. All orders leave our office within 4 working days. In business internationally for 16 years - we offer a simple solution to naming things!