Merchant Logo

My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

One of the UK's leading providers of Holiday Home Insurance

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

909

115

9

4

4

1,041

ratings over the past year

1,041 out of 5,443 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Service good, helpful staff member when I phoned.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent communication and no hard sell. Open and honest with all questions asked
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Very good
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs Angela Clark
Cumbria
4 days ago
What Mrs Angela Clark said about My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance:
Quick easy to use website and when I had a query it was answered to my satisfaction. Prompt efficient service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very professional easy to speak to
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you are happy with the overall service we have provided as we pride ourselves on always delivering the best service possible! Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
They are friendly and easy to deal with with competitive prices
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback & rest assured we are always striving to provide the best cover possible for our customers. We are pleased you are happy with the overall service we have provided. We pride ourselves on always delivering the best service possible! Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Leslie Bradley
Leeds
10 days ago
What Mr Leslie Bradley said about My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance:
A mixed bag. Talked to one adviser who seemed to be confused as to what i got because i did my quote on line which i was happy to get then he passed it over to another adviser,The other adviser was mo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you are happy with the overall service we have provided. We are glad that you were able to have your request actioned & are all sorted now. Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk. David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
MB
Mr J Boulter & Mrs A Boulter
10 days ago
What Mr J Boulter & Mrs A Boulter said about My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance:
Quick service
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are thankful for your kind words, we are pleased you are happy with the overall service we have provided as we pride ourselves on always delivering the best service possible! Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk. David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
MP
Mr & Mrs B Pugh
Tavistock
10 days ago
What Mr & Mrs B Pugh said about My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance:
Excellent service competitive pricing would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased you are happy with the overall service we have provided. Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk. David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
The guy I spoke to very polite friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
David
My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to our colleague. Should you have a question or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us by emailing info@myholidayhomeinsurance.co.uk or visit our website www.mhhi.co.uk. David McVean - Customer Service Manager
1 product purchased
About My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
My Holiday Home Insurance (is a part of Assist Insurance Services Ltd) and is one of the UK's leading providers of Holiday Home Insurance for Holiday Homes in the UK and across Europe. We are a family run business and all our policies are underwritten by insurers at Lloyd's Of London. Whether you own a Holiday Caravan, Holiday Lodge, Holiday Cottage, or Villa or Apartment in Europe, we have the policies and cover to by provide you total peace of mind. We have been insuring Holiday Homes for over 10 years, and we currently have in excess of 27,000 policyholders across the UK and Europe.
Read all
Royal House, Queenswood, Newport Pagnel Road West, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 7JJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My Holiday Home Insurance Assist Insurance
My Holiday Home Insurance (is a part of Assist Insurance Services Ltd) and is one of the UK's leading providers of Holiday Home Insurance for Holiday Homes in the UK and across Europe. We are a family run business and all our policies are underwritten by insurers at Lloyd's Of London. Whether you own a Holiday Caravan, Holiday Lodge, Holiday Cottage, or Villa or Apartment in Europe, we have the policies and cover to by provide you total peace of mind. We have been insuring Holiday Homes for over 10 years, and we currently have in excess of 27,000 policyholders across the UK and Europe.