Merchant Logo

MTD Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a management training company who offer open courses and in house solutions as well as management development programmes.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

165

26

0

0

1

192

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,117 reviews
MO
Modupe
London
3 days ago
Essentials of Leadership & Management
Awesome Experience!
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
MI
Mike
Coventry
3 days ago
Essential Management Skills
I found the course more in depth than I had anticipated, lots of information for new managers.
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. We wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace. Thank you for taking the time to give us Feedback.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Essentials of Leadership & Management
Very engaging instructor.
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Its great to receive such fantastic feedback about Stuart. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
RA
Rajnder
7 days ago
Essential Management Skills
I will take away with me and use immediately, human behaviour and identify using a tool on emotional twin, also other factors of the training like time management, team building exercise... brilliant
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
7 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course and wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace . It's great to receive such fantastic feedback about Charlotte. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Essentials of Leadership & Management
It was a great experience and the instructor loved every bit of the job hence his passion was maximum
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. It's great to receive such fantastic feedback about Stuart. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
CO
Cody
West Bromwich
7 days ago
Essential Management Skills
Brilliant course. Very well structured and very informative. Opened my eyes to how I can manage time more effectively and just how important active listening is. would suggest this company and course
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
That's great to hear that you came away from the course with lots of information to better yourself as a manager. We wish you the best of luck implementing what you have learned. Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
SS
Steve Snape
Kingswinford
8 days ago
Essential Management Skills
Charlotte is a fountain of knowledge and even took the time on our lunch break to give me some advice on my own long term career goals. The content of the course was all relevant to my day to day work
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course and wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace . It's great to receive such fantastic feedback about Charlotte. We look forward to welcoming you onto another course in the future. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
RA
Ravin
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Essential Management Skills
Amazing course! Really insightful with lots to take away and implement in the workplace. Trainer was very good at keeping the whole group engaged and making the day interactive.
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're really pleased you enjoyed the course and wish you the best in applying what you have learned back in your workplace . It's great to receive such fantastic feedback about Charlotte. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
LE
Lewis
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We're really glad you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to give us a star rating.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.