Merchant Logo

MTD Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a management training company who offer open courses and in house solutions as well as management development programmes.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

32

0

0

1

223

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,166 reviews
AL
Alex
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
I thought it was a really good two days. We covered so many aspects of management but it was all very engaging, well run and I think everything I learned will be hugely beneficial for my development a
...
Read all
CA
Catriona
Aberdeen
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
This was a well delivered, very engaging course that had everyone interacting despite it being online. Cherry did a great job of keeping the information relevant and understandable whilst delivering
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
AN
Annie
Southampton
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Effective Team Building & Team Working using SDI
Very good Course, Facilitator Claire was great.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Presenting With Impact
Yes, for me it was a good reminder of what to do and NOT to do and assist in regaining confidence.
NI
Nigel
Coventry
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
KO
Kostas
Manchester
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
Very informative and interactive experience. Walked away with plenty of new knowledge and skills in management.
MM
Michael Mangwiro
Gosport
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Effective Team Building & Team Working using SDI
Amazing course and very good for introspective thinking. I learnt a lot about the group and as well as my role in a team setting.
PA
Paul
Barnsley
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Managing Disciplinary & Grievance
Very informative on the relevant sections when questions needed answers.
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you found it informative.
EL
Eleanor Lucas
Priory Nelson house Hospital
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Effective Team Building & Team Working using SDI
I found the SDI a helpful way to think about my motivators and how I respond when my motivators are challenged. I also found it useful to learn more about people in my team. The facilitator was helpfu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jess
MTD Training
4 days ago
That's great to hear, we're glad you found the SDI helpful. Thank you for your feedback
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.