Merchant Logo

MTD Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a management training company who offer open courses and in house solutions as well as management development programmes.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

32

0

0

1

223

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,166 reviews
RO
Rob
Goole
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2017
Advanced Management Skills
A good course, tutor sometime seemed to go of on a tangent. Some really useful management tools to use in my role. great to be able to get the understanding of how people possibly tick, also an insigh
...
Read all
NI
Nick
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Really good framework and techniques to help me be more effective
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Very professional and knowledgeable
DI
Diane
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Gilly was a very good teacher. Being hearing-impaired Gilly made sure that I was hearing what she was saying and ensured that I could hear the videos run. The course was very useful and informative -
...
Read all
IA
Ian
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
great 2 days !! very educational and inspiring
LU
Luke
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Trainer, Gilly Thompson, was superb and the course information was both relevant and helpful. Would happily have spent an extra day on the course but gathered enough information in the two days
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Great speaker, very engaging and approachable
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Excellent training, with a very helpful and inspiring trainer.
DA
David
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
great delivery really enjoyed it. Only reason i didn't give a 5 was the fact that i was paired on the second say with a person with hearing difficulties which demotivated me as i couldn't get the rel
...
Read all
LU
Lucy
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2017
Essential Management Skills
Fantastic facilitator, Gilly. Really engaging, held your attention. Very knowledgeable & supportive. Course covered a lot of useful content. Of course some of it was more relevant than other parts but
...
Read all
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.