Merchant Logo

MTD Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a management training company who offer open courses and in house solutions as well as management development programmes.

Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

32

0

0

1

223

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,166 reviews
CA
Carol
Milton keynes
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
I thoroughly enjoyed this course. During both days Anthony presented the course content in a professional, friendly and knowledgable manner. There was always the opportunity for debate, and to ask que
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Supervisor Training Essentials
I thoroughly enjoyed the two day course. Lisa was enthusiastic, engaging and backed up the theory with real life examples that she has gained over her Career. Thank you
MA
Matteo
aylesbury
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
learning how to deal with different people using the 4 different manager styles.
AF
Aftab
Coventry
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Managing Disciplinary & Grievance
Delivered well and an enjoyable day
DI
Diane
Milton Keynes
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
The course was very informative and will be very beneficial to my new role. The content covered so much and gave lots of answers to the many questions I had. The trainer Anthony was amazing and had
...
Read all
DC
Dr Andreia Cigarro
Gosport
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Effective Team Building & Team Working using SDI
I found the course very interesting. I got to know myself and my colleagues a bit better, understanding how to more effectively work and communicate with them.
PA
Paul
Manchester
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
Excellent course, And i found all of this course very educational, In particular i do struggle on how to delegate so that part of the course has helped a great deal. Thankyou.
KI
Kira
Leighton Buzzard
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
Fantastic course, and a great group to work with! Really has boosted my confidence with all aspects of management, from how to tackle difficult conversations, to new time management skills.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
Conflict, Boundaries, Qualities of Assertive Leader. The content of the course was good. What I hoped was I could be grouped with people from similar industry so that during discussions I could've rel
...
Read all
SA
Sarah
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Essential Management Skills
This course was really insightful. I gained valuable skills which I will implement in everyday work. The group discussions were particularly helpful, using real live scenarios. Thank you!
About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.
Read all
5 Orchard Court, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 2TQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MTD Training
Since 2001 we have delivered training in over 25 different countries to over 9,000 different organisations and have helped over 250,000 managers. We specialise in providing: - In-house, tailor made management training courses (1-5 days duration) - Open courses (Delivered throughout the UK at various locations) - Management & leadership development programmes (From 5 days to 2 years) - Corporate and executive coaching (With senior or middle managers) We provide a wide range of management training courses and programmes that will enable your managers to maximise their potential by gaining or refining their management skills.