Merchant Logo

Mower Magic Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

662

63

10

4

20

759

ratings over the past year

15,874 out of 19,241 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
no complaints at all will buy from them again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Extremely good
Product reviews

0
Share
IT
Ian Torkington
1 day ago
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Andy R
Sheffield
2 days ago
What Andy R said about Mower Magic Ltd:
Super friendly and helpful when I was enquiring about mowers and after the sale when I had some queries. Can recommend them highly enough. SAlso great prices
Product reviews

0
Share
WC
WILL CLARKSON
Whitby
2 days ago
What WILL CLARKSON said about Mower Magic Ltd:
Outstanding service, Fast delivery and kept updated all the way
Product reviews

0
Share
AK
Antony Kornas
Yorkshire
3 days ago
What Antony Kornas said about Mower Magic Ltd:
Efficient and polite telephone call handlers.
Product reviews

0
Share
KS
Kevin Scrivener
Essex
3 days ago
What Kevin Scrivener said about Mower Magic Ltd:
Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent service, solved a minor problem immediately. Wrong bolt size shipped in trolley pack but they sent correct size straight away. Very courteous, and answered my phone call within seconds.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Did what they said
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mower Magic Ltd
Mower Magic is a family run business, where customer care is the main priority. We can give our customers the whole package, from the moment you think you like the look of a product, right through to the after sales service. . Also see our sister site,
Read all
Magic House, Station Road, North Hykeham, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 9AL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mower Magic Ltd
Mower Magic is a family run business, where customer care is the main priority. We can give our customers the whole package, from the moment you think you like the look of a product, right through to the after sales service. . Also see our sister site,