Merchant Logo

Mother Nature Science Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Let's Have Fun with Science

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

9 out of 130 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Spooky Science in Kensington was great, my daughter enjoyed it a lot.
EL
Elena Lindmark
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Elena Lindmark said about Mother Nature Science:
Thank You, fantastic experience as always!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
So different from the usual sports-related activity type of camp. The experiments were fun and informational. Each day had a theme and excellent reference for the parents. The instructors were fantast
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Ideal for the science minded children.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
It was a really great experience for our 6 year old who loved all the crafts and experiments, we'll book again!
PF
Pedro F
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
What Pedro F said about Mother Nature Science:
Great summer camp! My daughter loved it, very interesting experiments and made new friends. Would highly recommend.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Great small group. Out daughter (10) enjoyed to go. No outside time at this venue (St. John's Wood Church), but we were happy that it was so close to our neighbourhood.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
My seven-year-old loved every day there!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Our son really enjoyed the week - came home excited and with lots of activities / items he’d make during the day. Good small group. Aiming to do another week next summer (as it is pricy so not for the
...
Read all
About Mother Nature Science
For over 30 years Mother Nature Science has offered the world’s highest quality curriculum linked science STEM programmes and activities for children aged 5-12. Since its inception in 2007 Mother Nature Science, London, UK has inspired over 250,000 children. With partners who share our goal of inspiring he minds of the next generation with science our objective is to inspire another ONE MILLION over the next five years.
Read all
1st Floor, 31-33 College Rd, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 1EJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mother Nature Science
For over 30 years Mother Nature Science has offered the world’s highest quality curriculum linked science STEM programmes and activities for children aged 5-12. Since its inception in 2007 Mother Nature Science, London, UK has inspired over 250,000 children. With partners who share our goal of inspiring he minds of the next generation with science our objective is to inspire another ONE MILLION over the next five years.