Merchant Logo

Mortgage Marketplace Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Personal and professional mortgage advice you can trust, accessing the whole market to get the best deal with the right advice.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 270 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2020
Prompt responses, and patience in explaining how the process would be
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thanks very much for your review. All the best from the Mortgage Marketplace team.
MP
Marion Price
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2020
What Marion Price said about Mortgage Marketplace:
A really good service. Daniel helped and advised me through a complicated process . I should also like to thank Steve who has arranged a mortgage for my son all done in this difficult time.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Marion, we're glad we could guide you through the process. Keep touch!
LP
Lucy Parish
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2019
What Lucy Parish said about Mortgage Marketplace:
I can’t rate Mortgage Marketplace highly enough. Thank you for the amazing job you did to help me remortgage my property. The service was fast, communication was great and everyone I had contact with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for such a glowing review Lucy! Keep in touch.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
Quick & efficient.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for reviewing our service!
MA
Mark
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
What Mark said about Mortgage Marketplace:
David did a fantastic job in securing a mortgage for us. We had a fairly unusual financial situation that made high-street applications complicated. With Mortgage Marketplace the application was a bre
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for your review Mark. We're glad you found the process so straight-forward!
JO
Josh
Nottingham
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2020
What Josh said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Outstanding. David was professional and supportive throughout.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words David!
JS
Joan Skidmore
Southport
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2020
What Joan Skidmore said about Mortgage Marketplace:
very happy with the service, I was kept informed all along, I would recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for the review Joan. It was a pleasure to work with you! All the best - Harry
HS
Hala Seliet
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2020
What Hala Seliet said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Excellent Excellent Excellent
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Hala. We're so happy you were happy with Darryl's service!
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for the review Hala!
JL
Jane Lynch
Wiltshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2020
What Jane Lynch said about Mortgage Marketplace:
The service was brilliant from start to finish.
YB
Yvonne Bowles
King's Lynn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2020
What Yvonne Bowles said about Mortgage Marketplace:
10 out of 10 for truly professional customer service. Their expertise in the 'mortgage field' is second to none. Would highly recommend Mortgage Marketplace to anyone and would certainly use again i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 years ago
Thank you for the review Yvonne, a pleasure to work with you - Harry
About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.
Read all
The Old Church School, Butts Hills, Frome, Gloucestershire, BA11 1HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.