Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,904

109

7

2

0

2,022

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,433 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Very helpful and friendly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
The service we receive every time we visit is excellent! There are 4 of us and our wishes are always listened too. We never feel we are being rushed in any way. Would highly recommend Miles Morgan to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I have use Mile’s Morgan Travel a few times and I have always been very pleased with the excellent levels of service and help when booking holidays. It is always a pleasure to do business with such a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
still in progress with problems
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Talbot
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Manager Conor now knows my holiday requirements.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good service and friendly staff. Carla was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mrs Helen Jeffers
Axbridge Somerset
1 day ago
What Mrs Helen Jeffers said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Emilie was very helpful in searching for flight options
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
One on one personal service from a friendly team led by Carla an excellent manager in Taunton
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always very welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. The great thing is that they listen and understand what you want.
1 product purchased
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.