Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,042

118

8

2

0

2,170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,778 reviews
MV
Mrs Vivian
clevedon
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mrs Vivian said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Always excellent service and very friendly
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Excellent service from Eva everything explained about the cruise in detail , without any pressure to purchase .She made sure we had a cabin which we were very happy with
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Lovely staff and professional service.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Always happy to help you with anything to do with your trip
MD
Mrs Davis
Taunton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Mrs Davis said about Miles Morgan Travel:
All the staff especially Liam, Carla & Jo are extremely helpful in the Taunton store. They are knowledgeable and very friendly...we would never book with anyone else as I'm disabled in a wheelchair I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Really helpful and patient
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Excellent service by the Devizes team
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff.
MH
Mr Langley-Hobbs
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
What Mr Langley-Hobbs said about Miles Morgan Travel:
We have not even been on the holiday yet, so how can we give a positive revue. These ridiculous requests for service revues, shortly after only paying the deposit for the holiday, really annoy me
MC
Mr Cook
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.