Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,906

109

6

1

0

2,022

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,575 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Very caring and proficient staff. Nina (& team) went through everything with us and ensured that we really understood. We are aware we can contact the team at any point to ask about anything relating
...
Read all
MW
Mrs Welford
Portishead
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Mrs Welford said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Nothing was too much trouble for Tracy and the team. Warm welcoming and totally dedicated to our requirements, which were not easy. We appreciate the servcie Thank you
MM
Mr Morgan
Clevedon, north somerset
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Mr Morgan said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Very efficient and friendly very knowledgeable and very helpful nothing to much trouble
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Friendly, informed, helpful, experienced. Recently booked my second holiday this year with Miles Morgan, and delighted by all aspects of their service.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
MH
Mr Hannay
Chippenham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mr Hannay said about Miles Morgan Travel:
First class service by first class knowledgeable staff
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
First class service- good advice given re tours and a knowledgeable friendly staff. The staff are good listeners as well as good advisors. Thank you Portishead.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Very good and efficient service. They ensured transport was available to the particular hotel we had chosen.
MI
Millie
Ilminster
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Millie said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Very knowledgeable, not pushy and met our requirements.
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.