Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,043

118

8

2

0

2,171

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,779 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2014
Very helpfull and great staff
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2014
Staff are helpful and provide good customer service. The the last holiday we went on, arranged via Miles Morgan was excellent and the advice we received beforehand was spot on. My only criticism is
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2014
We have used Miles Morgan on several occasions and have always found them to be competent, friendly and courteous, doing their best to satisfy our requests, and would not hesitate to use them again.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2014
Vicky Gurney at Portishead branch was very helpful, pleasent and professional. Will certainly go to her in the future.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2014
Very helpful.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2014
My wife and I have enjoyed many holidays with our local branch at Nailsworth. We now book with confidence that the staff will always do their very best to make the holiday as they themselves would lik
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2014
A very friendly and personal service.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2014
We found them very pleasant, helpful and answered any queries we had simply and clearly.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2014
The Abergavenny branch has gone to great lengths to help us with our travel and accommodation plans, providing a friendly and professional service that has been outstanding. I will be using their serv
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2014
Excellent so far! We have only booked our holiday (for next May) but the gentleman I dealt with was extremely helpful.
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.