Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,893

108

6

1

0

2,008

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,576 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
Always find the Wells team go the extra mile. Thanks
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
The travel assistant Emma Fairclough at Yeovil branch was very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble, and she showed so much interest. We shall continue booking with Miles Morgan. Many thanks. Pat
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2014
Excellent hotel and trouble free holiday.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2014
A really good, personal service. Saved hours of trawling on the internet feeling slightly unsure of choices, as the agent was able to pass on recommendations from customers they actually know. It felt
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2014
was very impressed with all the help we received and would use again and would recommend them to friends
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2014
Judy was helpful and excellent as usual in achieving a great deal for us
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2014
We choose miles Morgan as we have travelled worldwide with them over past years and while we could book our holidays online we love the personal touch and helpfulness of the staff!,this we feel gives
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2014
A great understanding of what my requirements consisted of and Abby gave me several options and included all the things that I both wanted and thought would be nice to have.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2014
Very informative about the resort where we are staying, very friendly and chatty
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2014
Heather's attention to detail was great as she got all the information we needed very quickly so that we could make a considered decision. She didn't hassle us, just helped!
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.