Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,906

109

6

1

0

2,022

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,574 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
My son and I went in on the of chance to see what they had to offer, we were greeted with smiles and we sat down and after 2 hours we had booked our cruise. The staff were lovely full of enthuiasam a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Very friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend them.
MR
Mr Richards
weston super mare
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Mr Richards said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Always pleasant and friendly, and knowledgable and very helpful if like me are useles with computers
MB
Mrs Brown
Nailsworth
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Mrs Brown said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Emma spent a lot of time finding the right holiday for us at the price we wanted and was very helpful.
MT
Mr D Taylor
Cheltenham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Mr D Taylor said about Miles Morgan Travel:
The representative Stacey Clinton was very helpful, informative and friendly. Stacey went above and beyond to provide us with exactly what we wanted in the type of hotels, flights, transfers and even
...
Read all
MI
Mrs Ison
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Mrs Ison said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Face to face service was positive, but booking space on bus should not be left to customers, it took me 2.5 hours over 2 days to successfully get an answer and complete booking
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Very helpful and professional
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Always excellent service from Miles Morgan.I have dealt with them since coming to live in Portishead and have experienced some wonderful cruises during that time.
MJ
Miss James
Abergavenny
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Miss James said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Eva and the team in Miles Morgan Travel in Abergavenny are excellent very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful when you go in the enquire about a holiday destination or collect travel money, I wou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Very caring and proficient staff. Nina (& team) went through everything with us and ensured that we really understood. We are aware we can contact the team at any point to ask about anything relating
...
Read all
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.