Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,995

118

8

2

0

2,123

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,817 reviews
MC
Mr Colgan
Yeovil
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Colgan said about Miles Morgan Travel:
We have just booked our holiday for next year and once again the service we received from Miles Morgan was superb. We dealt with Sue Dunbar in the Yeovil Shop who along with the Yeovil team have been
...
Read all
MH
Mrs Harris
Yeovil
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
MC
Ms Bastow-Coultiss
Devizes
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Ms Bastow-Coultiss said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Suzanne is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and you know your whole holiday is booked with ease and stress free
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
The service we received at Miles Morgan by the staff especially Kerry Bignell was First Class very polite and efficient
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Thank you Sam for your help and advice on our forthcoming holiday to Montana.
MP
Mr Pinder
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
MJ
Miss James
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
MT
Mrs Thorpe
Cheltenham
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mrs Thorpe said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Wonderful staff who are a credit to Miles Morgan
MC
Mrs Close
Monmouth
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mrs Close said about Miles Morgan Travel:
Michelle was exceptionally helpful and spent a lot of time making sure we got the right holiday for us at the right price. What is there not to like in that?
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.