Merchant Logo

Miles Morgan Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,003

117

8

2

0

2,130

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,828 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
Very helpful and efficient.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
When booking I use Shan she is very patient and helpful as I can be extremely indecisive. Having said that in Shan's absense all staff have been lovely.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
Very helpful. Fast responses to all our queries. Always called back when they said they would.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
Led was extremely helpful and efficient, will definitely be returning.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
A friendly and very efficient service. A fine example of excellent customer service.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2014
Excellent service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2014
Excellent service from your staff
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2014
We love going into your shop in Ross on Wye . Two ladies who are so welcoming And detailedly deal with our requests . No question too big or too small . Really appreciate them and all their help.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2014
Friendly and helpful service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2014
Very prompt and considerate service
About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.
Read all
14 High Street, Chepstow, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP16 5LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Miles Morgan Travel
Miles Morgan Travel is renowned for its excellent service and competitive prices. Our friendly expert team is second to none and uses their extensive knowledge to create the perfect holiday, just for you. This dedication to customer satisfaction has led to a host of awards, including the Best Travel Agent in the South West and South Wales for the 6th time. Our in-depth experience and proven high levels of service are supported by the financial security of being fully ABTA-bonded.