Merchant Logo

Michael Hardy Property Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

What sets us apart from our competitors, is the maturity and experience of the sales and letting teams.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

0

0

19

ratings over the past year

18 out of 597 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mr & Mrs G Sutherland
Crowthorne
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Mr & Mrs G Sutherland said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
We used Michael Hardy, Crowthorne for the sale of our home. We found their service impressive from start to finish of the process and across the whole team. An important aspect of the relationship was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kirstie
Michael Hardy Property Agents
6 months ago
Thank you for your complimentary 5 Star review. It was our total pleasure to be able to assist you with your sale and we wish you all the best for the future.
MR
Mr & Mrs G Richards
Sandhurst
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Mr & Mrs G Richards said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
They were always available very helpful on time for viewings knowledgeable about the houses they showed us. They recommended a solicitor who performed very well all in all a good experience.
Merchant Logo
Kirstie
Michael Hardy Property Agents
7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to have been able to assist with your purchase and wish you a happy future in your new home.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Can't fault MH at all. Would recommend to anyone looking for a well established and diligent agent. From quickly finding suitable offers to the closure of sale, they kept on top of the process through
...
Read all
MP
Mr S Pettitt
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
What Mr S Pettitt said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
All the staff at Michael Hardy were professional and friendly from the first meeting to the completion. The sale of the property was not straightforward due to unforeseen complications but they went
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Trish
Michael Hardy Property Agents
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted you were happy with the communication and process. We wish you all the best in your future. Thank you from the team at Michael Hardy's.
MG
Mrs T Green
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
What Mrs T Green said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
This is the second property we have sold through Michael Hardy in Crowthorne this year. They are an exceptionally professional and hardworking team, and always go above and beyond for their clients. J
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kirstie
Michael Hardy Property Agents
8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review and recommendation. It was the pleasure of the team here at Michael Hardy to have helped you with both of your sales.
MH
Mr & Mrs L Howard
Wokingham
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
What Mr & Mrs L Howard said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
The very friendly and professional team at Michael Hardy sold our property and assisted us through to completion. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Trish
Michael Hardy Property Agents
8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words it really is appreciated. We wish you all the very best for the future.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
My experience of Michael Hardy was excellent. They provided a service over and above my expectations. I fully recommend them and have no hesitation in using them again. My thanks to Ricky and the tea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Trish
Michael Hardy Property Agents
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review and your recommendation, it was totally our pleasure to help you with your move. We wish you all the best in your future. Thank you from the team at Michael Hardy.
MN
Mr P Neville
Wokingham
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Mr P Neville said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
Very good friendly efficient and professional service.
Merchant Logo
Trish
Michael Hardy Property Agents
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your feedback it really is appreciated. Thank you from the team at Michael Hardy's.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Initial contact was excellent. Barnaby gave me all the information that I required and made me feel that it was a real privilege to take my home on to sell. The number of different agents I dealt with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Trish
Michael Hardy Property Agents
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to send your feedback. We wish you all the best in your new home from the team at Michael Hardy.
MC
Mr P Cartmell & Miss E Cartmell
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Mr P Cartmell & Miss E Cartmell said about Michael Hardy Property Agents:
Would recommend Michael Hardy every time excellent service from the crowthorne team
Merchant Logo
Kirstie
Michael Hardy Property Agents
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation. It was our pleasure to help you with your sale. Thank you from the team at Michael Hardy.
About Michael Hardy Property Agents
Michael Hardy may be a familiar sight on the high street, and one of the most successful estate agents in Wokingham and Crowthorne, but we are not a company to rest on our laurels. What sets us apart from our competitors, is the maturity and experience of the sales and letting teams as well as our reputation for providing excellent customer service. Michael Hardy strive to offer a ‘best in class’ service and are proud of our forward-thinking attitude. We can offer you the benefit of our accumulated experience alongside the peace of mind that we embrace the latest in cutting edge technology (including the latest virtual viewings) to help you market your home. As an independent agency, we are a strong team of mature yet dynamic professionals with a forward thinking attitude. We work hard on building strong brand awareness through our advertising and marketing campaigns from Social Media to local Billboards. We recognise the importance of keeping ahead of advances in technology with the introduction of 360 degree virtual tours and we pride ourselves on our innovative website offering the latest functions including searches by Travel Time and School Acceptance Areas and Online Valuations. We believe this approach coupled with our vast experience and knowledge of not only the property market but the local area, have helped us become the successful brand we are today but don’t just take our word for it...
Read all
9 Broad Street, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 1AU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Michael Hardy Property Agents
Michael Hardy may be a familiar sight on the high street, and one of the most successful estate agents in Wokingham and Crowthorne, but we are not a company to rest on our laurels. What sets us apart from our competitors, is the maturity and experience of the sales and letting teams as well as our reputation for providing excellent customer service. Michael Hardy strive to offer a ‘best in class’ service and are proud of our forward-thinking attitude. We can offer you the benefit of our accumulated experience alongside the peace of mind that we embrace the latest in cutting edge technology (including the latest virtual viewings) to help you market your home. As an independent agency, we are a strong team of mature yet dynamic professionals with a forward thinking attitude. We work hard on building strong brand awareness through our advertising and marketing campaigns from Social Media to local Billboards. We recognise the importance of keeping ahead of advances in technology with the introduction of 360 degree virtual tours and we pride ourselves on our innovative website offering the latest functions including searches by Travel Time and School Acceptance Areas and Online Valuations. We believe this approach coupled with our vast experience and knowledge of not only the property market but the local area, have helped us become the successful brand we are today but don’t just take our word for it...