Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 23 reviews
LM
Laurence Moran
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Excellent product have been useing these vitamins for a while now and find them great Delivery is fast and efficient
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Taken these supplements for some time following recommendation by my nutritionist and believe that improve my general health.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
CS
Colin Sloan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2023
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Top quality, well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
We're so glad that you think so, Colin! Thank you very much for the positive feedback on the Metabolics Multiple for Men. We are so happy that you enjoy our supplements.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Been using these for many years ... excellent quality and value
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality and value of the Metabolics Multiple for Men 40+. Thank you very much for your order!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Not much taste to them. Covers all the essential nutrients.
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Great - we're really happy to hear that you find the taste manageable! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive comment.
TM
Tim Mitchinson
YORK
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2022
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
A trusted source of high quality vitamins and minerals that I have been taking for several years now.
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Tim. We really appreciate you being such a loyal customer at Metabolics!
PT
Peter Tanner
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2021
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
The make up of this compound is vastly superior to other manufacturers compounds.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
Best multi for men on the market
RM
Rosemary Mackey
Southport
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2021
Multiple for Men 40+ (Pot Of 120 Capsules)
My Husband says he feels the benefit of a very good multi vitamin.
About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eastcott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.