Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 24 reviews
JC
joan culnane
Ringwood, Hampshire.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
I have used this products for quite some time and I have found it has helped tremendously. My hair is thinker, Skin and Nails much improved
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
SM
Sheena Morgan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Don't taste as capsules but seem to work well
FM
Felicity Mather
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
I have found that my nails are much stronger when I take these
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
That's great news! Thank you for sharing your experience using the Metabolics Hair, Skin and Nails Support, Felicity!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2023
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
I bought capsules so no flavour. Seems to work which is great I really do notice the benefit to my nails and hair
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Amazing! We hope that you continue to see the expected results with the Metabolics Hair, Skin and Nails Support. Thank you very much for your order.
SM
Sheena Morgan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2023
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
it seems to work A useful product
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Pleased to hear that the Hair, Skin and Nails supplements are working as expected for you, Sheena!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2022
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
I cannot rate this product accurately as of yet as I haven't been taking them long enough to notice any improvement or difference
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Thank you for the honest comment. We would really appreciate if you came back to review the product once you have used it for a prolonged period! Fingers crossed the Hair, Skin and Nails Support works as expected.
JC
joan culnane
Ringwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2022
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Beginning to show more hair and nails are much stronger
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
This is brilliant news. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, Joan! We hope that you continue to see results from the Metabolics Hair, Skin and Nails Support!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2022
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Only my second month - too early to say
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a kind comment regardless. We hope that you are able to come back once you have been taking them for longer and are able to review how things are going
FM
Felicity Mather
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2022
Hair, Skin and Nails Support (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Definitely helps my old ridge nails!
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
2 years ago
Fantastic news. Thanks for ordering with us, Felicity!
About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eastcott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.