Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Good quality
Merchant Logo
Emily
Metabolics
23 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it.
CA
Claire Atherton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Have been taking the collagen supplement for almost a year. My hair, skin and nails are noticeably healthier and stronger. While this may be deemed an expensive luxury break it down to the daily cost
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Satisfied with this product.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
It is collagen, I assume it is helping my condition?
VF
Victoria French
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2023
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
I have no problem with the size of the capsule, smaller than most.
JC
Jude Cunningham
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Have noticed them helping already great quality products
LB
Lisa Brown
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
These are the best quality Magnesium suppliements I can get hold of.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2022
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Really happy with product
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Thanks very much for leaving Metabolics 5 stars. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with your Collagen Formula
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
Collagen Formula (Pot Of 60 Capsules)
Products tested as a good match for me by kinesiologist.
Merchant Logo
Metabolics
Metabolics
1 year ago
Great news. Thank you for ordering the Collagen Formula!
About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.
Read all
5 Eastcott Common, Eastcott, Wiltshire, SN10 4PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metabolics
Quality and purity are the Metabolics difference We want our nutritional supplements to do their job, and do it as effectively as possible. They need nothing to hold them back. So that's what we give them. It all starts with the ingredients. Quality out demands quality in. We source the best quality raw materials, of the highest purity, then we add ... next to nothing. Most of our capsules products contain only the active ingredients - and nothing else.