Merchant Logo

Masumi Headwear Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Designer Chemo Hats and Wigs

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

12

1

3

2

108

ratings over the past year

112 out of 446 reviews
Time:
Past year
SM
Sile Mani
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Sile Mani said about Masumi Headwear:
Fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Quick delivery and well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Came quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jim Mitchell
Aberdeen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Jim Mitchell said about Masumi Headwear:
I found the service with Masumi head wear very easy to use and delivered product as stated online. Would recommend Masumi to anyone who would like to purchase sun hats or any other products that they
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
VM
Victoria Miller
Sunderland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Victoria Miller said about Masumi Headwear:
Very good, kept well informed, however I couldn't figure out how to get the vat discount for exempt customers to work on my order, so ended up paying vat on it which was disappointing. Not such a big
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Although I have not used the turbans I have bought they arrived very quickly, were very well packaged and the quality looks excellent. There is a very good choose of colours and styles. I particularly
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Excellent delivery time
Product reviews

0
Share
PK
PETER KILBANE
Colchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What PETER KILBANE said about Masumi Headwear:
A fast and reliable service with updated information about delivery and tracking, ease of use on the website for orders and safe payment.
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Peter Chilvers
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Delivered quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.
Read all
Adamson House, Towers Business Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M20 2YY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.