Merchant Logo

Masumi Headwear Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Designer Chemo Hats and Wigs

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

88

12

1

3

2

106

ratings over the past year

110 out of 446 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
Lovely soft sleep cap in preparation for chemo hair loss. Good comfortable fitt and extremely quick order processing and delivery. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Suzanne Altinkeser
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Suzanne Altinkeser said about Masumi Headwear:
Hardest time of my life, made easier with simple to follow website. Stunning range of products and quick delivery. Thank you so much x
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Pleased with purchase and speedy delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
Beautiful headwear, fast delivery . Highly recommend. The customer service is very personal and easy to communicate. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Porawan Agkanidad
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
What Porawan Agkanidad said about Masumi Headwear:
I havent received the product yet. Please advise how to check the delivery?
Merchant Logo
Masumi Headwear
Masumi Headwear
11 months ago
Hello Porawan, Thank you for your message on the platform. I can see that the team has already emailed you and resolved this issue. From our end we checked and it appear that order was delayed due to custom check. This is something which was out of our hand and for that delay we are sincerely sorry. However the team contacted the relevant team and it appears that your order is with you now. We hope you are happy with your products and please contact us if you need anything else so we could assist you. Your 100% satisfaction is our number 1 priority. Also your postage cost has been refunded to your account due to this delay, Hope this finds your approval. Thank you Masumi Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
My purchase was delayed in post but they sent another immediately so not to be disappointed.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.
Read all
Adamson House, Towers Business Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M20 2YY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.