Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Scarlet

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

2

0

0

13

ratings

over the past year

Fabric: 95% Silky Touch High-quality Cotton 5% Spandex No seams inside – Gentle on the scalp Covers your entire hairline Double layering Suitable for all seasons Can be worn all day – Doesn’t put pressure on the ears One size fits most; 54-57 cm/ 21.25 - 22.5 inches. A hidden elastic strip at the back allows for size flexibility and a secure fit If you're interested in headwear made of cotton click: Cotton Hats Detailed Description Scarlet is the perfect choice for women. The innovative design features versatility and volume. This beautiful hat is made from the softest most elegant silky cotton fabrics, with double-layer and no stitching inside, giving you that silky soft feel, at the same time keeping you warm and comfy. Scarlet comes in an array of colours, perfect for coordinating with a range of outfits. Dynamic colours like 'Purple', ‘Blue Sky’ and 'Yellow Sunshine' speak of picnics in the park and days out with friends, whereas gentle chic colours like 'Taupe', 'Camel' and 'Navy' are perfectly suited to elegant social functions or nights in with that special someone. Buy Now Pay Later/Pay in 3 instalments You can now buy our products and have 30 days to see if you’re happy with your purchase before making a payment. Alternatively, you can pay in 3 equal interest-free instalments. Click the following link for more detail on how to buy now pay later, or in 3 instalments. Shipping & Return Easy, No-Hassle Returns: Full refunds within 30 days. Exchanges within 90 days Fast Shipping: Most orders arrive within 3-5 business days. Overnight & expedited shipping is available. We ship internationally Washing/Ironing Instructions Machine wash with a gentle spin cycle or hand wash at 30°C Do not use the tumble dryer. Simply air-dry your headwear Only iron your headwear at a low-temperature setting Useful Resources Hat Buying Guide How To Make DIY Hat Decorations What Is The Best Fabric For Headwear Gift Ideas for Women

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
11 out of 29 reviews
Time:
Past year
PC
Peter Chilvers
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Scarlet
Not the Scarlet which is perfect, but my wife's former turban with two tie knots takes ages to dry, and the knot itself came unravelled after first wear and she sewed it up again. The Scarlet (actual
...
Read all
ZR
Zoe Roffey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Scarlet
Very comfortable love it …
0
Scarlet
Super comfortable ……………….
0
ZR
Zoe Roffey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Scarlet
Very comfortable love it …
0
Scarlet
Super comfortable ……………….
0
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
Scarlet
Very soft and stylish . Received many compliments. Wear my headwear all the time
EH
Elizabeth Holden
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
Scarlet
I find this cap too small at the sides, I have a small/average sized head and find that the sides don't come down low enough over my ears
HW
Helen Williams
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Scarlet
Extremely soft, easy to wear and not fiddly at all to get to look good. Easy to care for too.
0
Scarlet
Superb product and service
0
HW
Helen Williams
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Scarlet
Extremely soft, easy to wear and not fiddly at all to get to look good. Easy to care for too.
0
Scarlet
Superb product and service
0
HW
Helen Williams
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Scarlet
Excellent quality and just as anticipated
About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.
Read all
Adamson House, Towers Business Park, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M20 2YY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Masumi Headwear
Here at Masumi headwear UK, we are all about helping people find their confidence. Through our amazing headwear we aim to empower people who may have experienced hair loss for any reason. We do this by helping people use our fashionable headwear as an outlet for regaining their confidence through style and by ensuring all our headscarves are designed meticulously, so that they are both comfortable, breathable and wearable in everyday life. Whether you are looking for any type of headwear for cancer suffers, funky chemo hats or headwear for hair loss we have a range of options for you! Plus, all our headscarves are designed with beautifully soft material and natural fibers, including our popular bamboo range. All our headscarves are designed to be extremely comfortable, durable and of course super stylish so that you can go wherever you want and do what you want with all the confidence and style you desire.