Merchant Logo

Marwell Wildlife Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Marwell Zoo is owned by Marwell Wildlife, a world renowned, action oriented conservation charity.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

198

51

30

12

6

297

ratings over the past year

297 out of 2,959 reviews
Time:
Past year
AN
Andrew
purbook waterlooville
6 days ago
What Andrew said about Marwell Wildlife:
Easy to book on line cost reflects current day prices due to feeding costs. etc for keeping animals safe. took Grandson as he enjoys visit weather slight let down but otherwise enjoyable day
1 product purchased
AL
Alan
7 days ago
What Alan said about Marwell Wildlife:
Friendly staff. Good car parking and facilities. Great animal viewing experience.
1 product purchased
NI
Nicola
Fareham
8 days ago
What Nicola said about Marwell Wildlife:
We took our 5 children aged between 7 and 15. We arrived at 10.30 quick and easy to get in as we had booked our tickets on line. All our children loved seeing the animals- some being more cooperative
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
I got there for about 2pm on a weekday. There must have been a handful of people there so I felt I was able to look at the animals without being pushed aside, which was a benefit. I had some amazing e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Only issue was the rain there were a few animals I know my little girl didn’t get to see but that’s nothing that can be changed very good time otherwise was lovely seeing the baby *** playing and my l
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TR
Tracey
Brighton
9 days ago
What Tracey said about Marwell Wildlife:
Loved the experience and so did the kids. Was a really lovely day out
1 product purchased
TI
Tim
Dibden Purlieu
9 days ago
What Tim said about Marwell Wildlife:
It was every bit as good as I had hoped
1 product purchased
KA
Kate
Southampton
9 days ago
What Kate said about Marwell Wildlife:
Was very lucky with the weather which always helps. Took my daughter and granddaughter aged 2. Been years since I last went and I loved the way it has been landscaped. Lots of space between each secti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LY
Lynne
12 days ago
What Lynne said about Marwell Wildlife:
Marwell felt invigorated at this visit and we were able to see more animals than on our previous visits
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
Cranleigh
12 days ago
1 product purchased
About Marwell Wildlife
Our mission is to conserve biodiversity and other natural resources, both locally and internationally – but we rely on the support of thousands to bring it to life! We engage with over 40,000 children and young people through our conservation educational programmes, and welcome over 500,000 visitors each year to our 140 acre zoological park. In every contact we seek to encourage understanding, and inspire care for the natural world. In essence, we aim to connect people with nature.
Read all
2 Mill Road, Colden Common, Higher Bebington, Hampshire, CH63 8QG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marwell Wildlife
Our mission is to conserve biodiversity and other natural resources, both locally and internationally – but we rely on the support of thousands to bring it to life! We engage with over 40,000 children and young people through our conservation educational programmes, and welcome over 500,000 visitors each year to our 140 acre zoological park. In every contact we seek to encourage understanding, and inspire care for the natural world. In essence, we aim to connect people with nature.