Merchant Logo

Marshalls Garden Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Founded over 70 years ago, Marshalls' heritage and ultimate expertise is in supplying everything you need for your garden.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,369

241

65

39

61

2,775

ratings over the past year

Marshalls Garden is no longer an active Feefo customer
2,766 out of 70,791 reviews
Time:
Past year
JD
John Drummond
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What John Drummond said about Marshalls Garden:
Great strawberry Tree thank you
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Service & Product reviews. We wish you many years of success with your Strawberry tree. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
JD
John Drummond
3 months ago
The tree is great. It's growing really well.
AC
Andy Calvert
East Yorkshire
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
What Andy Calvert said about Marshalls Garden:
The same excellent service with fast delivery I have always received from Marshalls.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The Marshalls garden team
AC
Andy Calvert
4 months ago
I have just sown my tomato seeds unfortunately on opening the Sweetsucces packet although it says contains 10 seeds there are only 6 I am disappointed.
NL
Nalini Logan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
What Nalini Logan said about Marshalls Garden:
Very healthy plant! Arrived well packaged & fast so the plant doesn’t appear to have suffered during transit - only time will tell how prolific it is - wait 2 years
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We wish you every success with your Grape Vine. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
NL
Nalini Logan
4 months ago
Spring has arrived and the grape vine has set fat buds so i wanted to add to my original review. Well pleased with my purchase. Thank you
TM
Tom Milne
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
What Tom Milne said about Marshalls Garden:
The seeds you sent me were packed 2021. 3 packets. 2022= 2 packets. 2023= 2 packets
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our seeds offer a full sowing season before their expiry date. Any seed sown before its expiry date should encounter the full expected germination rate, which on most varieties is over 90%. Our seeds are regularly re-tested, should a germination test fail to meet the expected germination rate, then that batch would be withdrawn from sale. We are confident in the quality of our seeds and that you will have a high germination rate when you sow your seeds. However if you do experience no germination, as long as the seeds have been sown in the correct conditions we will arrange for some replacements to be despatched to you straight away. Best Wishes The marshalls garden Team
JH
J HARRIS
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
What J HARRIS said about Marshalls Garden:
Very helpful although delivery day was changed due to item being out of stock. Very pleased with product
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We wish you every success with your Growhouse for many years to come. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
MB
Ms Jenny Brown
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
What Ms Jenny Brown said about Marshalls Garden:
Very fast & efficient service.. Well wrapped & good quality items.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
6 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The Marshalls garden team
MB
Ms Jenny Brown
4 months ago
Folk had them as presents & were delighted
GC
Gemma Cottam
Warrington
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Gemma Cottam said about Marshalls Garden:
Really fast delivery and a great catalogue packed with useful information. I look forward to purchasing in the near future :)
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
4 months ago
Thank you Gemma for your 5* review. We hope the Catalogue helps to inspire a great garden for you. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
SH
Simon Hoare
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Simon Hoare said about Marshalls Garden:
Great service always on time
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
4 months ago
Thank you Simon for your 5* Service & Product reviews. We wish you every success with your Gooseberry bush. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
SS
Stanford Stokes
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
What Stanford Stokes said about Marshalls Garden:
After a rat ate a third of our first order of seed potatoes we ordered another collection. The online service was quick and the delivery was excellent arriving in a couple of days. This time the pota
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services Ian
Marshalls Garden
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We wish you every success in growing a bumper potato crop for later in the year. Happy Gardening! The marshalls garden Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Very prompt delivery, courier also very helpful. It was a heavy package so he asked where I would like it put down. Packing secure and intact.
Merchant Logo
Sam Gowen
Marshalls Garden
6 months ago
Thank you for your 5* Product and Service review Happy Gardening! The Marshalls garden team
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Marshall’s are asking me to review bulbs purchased last December. The bulbs appeared to be in good condition. I planted them immediately, as yet they have not shown themselves above ground. That isn’t to say they won’t appear later.
About Marshalls Garden
Here at Marshalls we always try to give our customers the best varieties of vegetables and fruit. Attention to detail carries right through every aspect of our business - from product quality, customer service to final delivery.
Read all
Alconbury Hill, Weston, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 4HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marshalls Garden
Here at Marshalls we always try to give our customers the best varieties of vegetables and fruit. Attention to detail carries right through every aspect of our business - from product quality, customer service to final delivery.