Merchant Logo

Market Harborough Building Society Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailored mortgage solutions for Intermediaries

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

2

0

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 176 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Michal Mikula
Cambridge
8 days ago
What Michal Mikula said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Great experience from enquiry to offer. From BDM, through the support team, to the underwriter - they all did a fantastic work in working hard to ensure great outcome for the client. Good, old school
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
2 days ago
It’s great to hear that Michal, thanks so much for your feedback. Your comments have been shared with the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Gemma Blackmore
Torquay
9 days ago
What Gemma Blackmore said about Market Harborough Building Society:
A pleasure to deal with as always & helps massively that you can talk to the underwriter directly to help resolve any issues quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Gemma Blackmore
Torquay
9 days ago
What Gemma Blackmore said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Excellent experience as always! Everyone works so effectively together that it gave us the best outcome for our client.
Merchant Logo
Claire Cooper
Market Harborough Building Society
5 days ago
Gemma, thanks so much for this feedback. The team were delighted to read your comments and look forward to working with you again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
Justin Whitelock
London
13 days ago
What Justin Whitelock said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Very helppuf, Palvinder & Keiran made the while process very smooth.
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
11 days ago
Thanks Justin for your fabulous comments. It was great to work with you and we look forward to helping you again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Lee Cartledge
London
18 days ago
What Lee Cartledge said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Kelly and Joe were exceptional in getting this application over the line
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
18 days ago
We really appreciate your comments Lee and are pleased to have helped with this case.
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
David Elliott
Windsor
23 days ago
What David Elliott said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Nikki did exactly what she said she would do and kept me informed all the way through
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
19 days ago
Thank you for your comments David. I’m pleased we were able to help you with our flexible approach to complex cases. Your feedback has been shared with the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
ND
Neil Downing
Manchester
24 days ago
What Neil Downing said about Market Harborough Building Society:
They were always available to discuss the case and prompt to deal with documents sent.
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
23 days ago
It’s great to hear that Neil, thanks so much for your feedback. Your comments have been shared with the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Lee Cartledge
26 days ago
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
25 days ago
Thanks Lee for sharing your experience. We look forward to working together again soon.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, the team were so pleased to read your comments and hope to work with you again soon.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Malcolm Norris
Cardiff
1 month ago
What Malcolm Norris said about Market Harborough Building Society:
Case Manager Amanda was great - very efficient in setting out required information/docs and quick to respond to queries. She was able to quickly pass the case to Underwriter Nikki. She was also fab -
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paisley
Market Harborough Building Society
1 month ago
Thank you for your comments Malcolm. We try to make life as easy as possible for our broker partners and I’m glad you found it useful to have direct access to the underwriter. I have shared your feedback with the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Market Harborough Building Society
Market Harborough Building Society is proud to celebrate its 150th anniversary in 2020. We continue to evolve and innovate, whilst keeping our customers and intermediary partners at the heart of everything we do.
Read all
Welland House, The Square, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7PD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Market Harborough Building Society
Market Harborough Building Society is proud to celebrate its 150th anniversary in 2020. We continue to evolve and innovate, whilst keeping our customers and intermediary partners at the heart of everything we do.