Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

7

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 44 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
Very accommodating considering Im from the Philippines…Amazing guys… No regrets!! In fact i just booked my 2nd Marathon tour in Paris Tnx tnx tnx
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback, we're very happy to help! Kind regards, Amy
0
Share
RQ
Renata Quartezani
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Renata Quartezani said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Great service, simple quick and they was very patient and polite.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
8 months ago
Hi Renata, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback, we're happy to help with anything in the lead up to your trip! Kind regards, Amy
0
Share
LM
Linda Maxwell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Linda Maxwell said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
It was fairly easy to book and the response from the staff was timely and helpful
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
10 months ago
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for this comment! We're more than happy to help, and are very glad you enjoyed our service. Thanks again, James
1
Share
FK
Faizin Kadni
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Faizin Kadni said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Helpful, responsive, quick, reliable
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
11 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that! We look forward to hosting you on our trip soon! Thanks again Lucy
0
Share
About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.
Read all
4th Floor, Broadhurst House, Manchester, M1 6EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.