Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

8

0

1

0

48

ratings over the past year

48 out of 50 reviews
Time:
Past year
GB
GONZALO BUNSE
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2023
What GONZALO BUNSE said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Great customer support & super easy booking process
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Gonzalo, Many thanks for your great feedback and hope you are looking forward to your trip! Kind regards, Amy
0
Share
WW
wing Tak wong
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What wing Tak wong said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Quick Response 💪💪
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Wing, Many thanks for your great feedback and hope you are looking forward to your trip! Kind regards, Amy
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
Booking was quite easy, seemed to be only 1 hotel available when I booked. Was hesitant about booking online would have preferred a follow up call for confirmation everything was ok with booking.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, it really helps us to improve in the future. If you would still like a follow up call, please let us know and we will be happy to run through your booking with you. We hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
I have since called and spoke with James very happy in the knowledge I have secured my place in the Berlin marathon and the booking is all fine
0
Share
RK
Rami Khateeb
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
What Rami Khateeb said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Easy booking and affordable prices with payment plans. Looking forward to book with you other majors marathons.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Rami - Thanks for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
DM
dessie mcCrory
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
What dessie mcCrory said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Very helpful, great service
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Dessie - Thanks for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
No comment
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
DM
Donald Macdonald
Chichester
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
What Donald Macdonald said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Very straightforward. Easy to follow instructions... Had some difficulty paying but worked in the end..
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Donald, Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback and let us know if you have any questions in the lead up to the event, we'll be happy to help!
1
Share
XL
Xiaojun Lu
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
What Xiaojun Lu said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
I book a hotel from the website, then want to make some adjustments. Amy Martindale was exceptional helpful on the process.
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi Xiaojun, Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be sure to pass that onto Amy, I'm sure she will be delighted to help you with your booking. We can't wait to host you next year! Thanks again, James
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Excellent service. Quick to respond to emails and knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback, we're really glad we could help you complete your booking. I hope that the training is going well and we're looking forward to hosting you in 2024! Thanks again, James
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
Absolutely fantastic, sorted all queries, helped with booking, cant thank them enough
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
7 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback, we are happy to help. I hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.
Read all
4th Floor, Broadhurst House, Manchester, M1 6EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.