Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

7

0

0

0

45

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 119 reviews
Time:
Past year
DW
Dennis Wong
UK
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Dennis Wong said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Excellent service from Amy!
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
2 months ago
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be sure to pass this onto Amy, who will be delighted that she could help with your booking. I hope the training is going well! Thanks again, James
0
Share
PD
Peter Donnelly
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Peter Donnelly said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
A great team Extremely knowledgeable on the race and the city of Berlin. Looking forward to returning with the team.
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that! I'm glad we could get you booked on with ease and get you ready for the Marathon, we can't wait to host you. I hope the training is going well! Thanks again, James
0
Share
SH
sarah holland
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What sarah holland said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Quick and easy to book
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad we could get you booked on with ease, and hope your training is going well! Thanks again, James
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
User friendly
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad we could get you booked on, and hope your training is going well! Thanks again, James
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
The booking process was very easy and smooth. I had two email exchange with MT UK team. They replied very timely and answered my questions with great satisfaction.
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback, we're really glad we could help make your booking as easy as possible. We look forward to hosting you, and hope the training is going well! Thanks again, James
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Professional,courteous,clear and concise.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Thanks so much for your great feedback, we hope you are looking forward to the event!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
First rate experience. Would absolutely use them again.
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed booking with us! We're so happy that we could help get you booked on swiftly, and with ease. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you ahead of the race! Thanks again, James
0
Share
BC
Brendan Collins
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
What Brendan Collins said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
No effort needed
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
4 months ago
Hi Brendan, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad the booking process was nice and easy for you - now you just have your training to worry about! Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you, James
0
Share
PN
patiphat ngamsom
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What patiphat ngamsom said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
great,very responsive
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
4 months ago
Hi Patiphat, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that! I'm glad we could answer your questions in good time, and I hope your training is going well! Thanks again, James
PN
patiphat ngamsom
4 months ago
I'm done
0
Share
MA
Marco
Mexico
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
What Marco said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Great experience, highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
5 months ago
Hi Marco, thanks so much for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
0
Share
About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.
Read all
4th Floor, Broadhurst House, Manchester, M1 6EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.