Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

7

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 44 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
I travel with Marathon Tours in the United States quite often. So far, the service is similar, except for the $40.00 transaction fee when I registered. I wasn't expecting that. I've run marathons in o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are so glad you are happy with our service! We're sorry to hear that, any payments from outside of the UK that are issued in your domestic currency will likely be subject to a charge from your payment provider to convert that. Unfortunately, this is done automatically and can't be controlled by us, as much as we would love to be able to reduce those for you. We hope you are still looking forward to the race and that your training is going well, we can't wait to host you! Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Excellent helpful friendly staff. Brilliant communication. True to their word.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
13 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
18 days ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
PC
Paul Cochrane
Coleraine
1 month ago
What Paul Cochrane said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
So responsive to my enquiries and my questions. Also having used the company I am so impressed at how they care about the ‘story’ behind the marathon and how they work with charities that help raise f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alan
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
29 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you so much for this lovely review. We are so happy to welcome you back to the Marathon Tours & Travel family once again and cannot wait to see you in Berlin for the 50th anniversary of the marathon in September. Good luck with your training and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the meantime. Thank you!
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
NK
Nicolai Holm Kjoelbaek
Hvidovre
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
24 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service, reliable. Would recommend, no problem with extension of stay after the run experience.😊
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
24 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to your trip!
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
ET
emma tattersall
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you are looking forward to the event!
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
TP
Thomas Prado
1 month ago
What Thomas Prado said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Excellent customer service! I had a few questions and my emails were answered very quickly. The entire booking process was very smooth.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to the event!
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
No problems. Got my conformation right away.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we hope you are looking forward to the event!
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
DW
Dennis Wong
UK
1 month ago
What Dennis Wong said about Marathon Tours & Travel UK:
Excellent service from Amy!
Merchant Logo
James
Marathon Tours & Travel UK
1 month ago
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be sure to pass this onto Amy, who will be delighted that she could help with your booking. I hope the training is going well! Thanks again, James
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.
Read all
4th Floor, Broadhurst House, Manchester, M1 6EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Marathon Tours & Travel UK
Since 1979, Marathon Tours & Travel has dedicated itself to offering runners and their travel companions extraordinary destination experiences while exploring the seven continents one stride at a time.