Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

1

0

0

2

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 916 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent customer service. Company respond in a personable, prompt and professional manner.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mrs LYNNE JACOBS
Pinner
1 month ago
What Mrs LYNNE JACOBS said about Mantra Jewellery:
Website very easy to navigate. The jewellery arrived promptly and safely packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Mr Justine Watson
2 months ago
What Mr Justine Watson said about Mantra Jewellery:
I have ordered many times from mantra as their beautiful pieces of jewellery are unique and reasonably priced. On order I always receive updates on delivery and the service is extremely efficient! Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're glad to have been able to deliver great service for you once again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
MP
Mrs Diane Pitcher
2 months ago
What Mrs Diane Pitcher said about Mantra Jewellery:
Gorgeous item and customer service was exceptional. Really personal and I would happily return to purchase again
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
We're so glad to hear you were pleased with out service! We look forward to helping you again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
MG
Mrs Cindy Gillespie
2 months ago
What Mrs Cindy Gillespie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Mantra Jewllery service is amazing - Beautiful items that mean something to you,excellent quality and very speedy delivery - Would recommend to everyone
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
What a lovely review. As a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Carolyn Bonellie
Fife
2 months ago
What Mrs Carolyn Bonellie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Good service. Good communication
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you for your review, as a small business they mean a lot to us and have a big impact.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Lovely little necklace
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you're happy with your products.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
0
Share
MR
Mrs Amanda Ryan
3 months ago
What Mrs Amanda Ryan said about Mantra Jewellery:
A great choice of jewellery and a lit of the items were very unusual Easy to order, quick to receive
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy you found something you liked and that it arrived with you quickly.
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Bought the bracelet as a gift for someone who’s off traveling. It was the perfect gift . Quick delivery too
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, as a small business it means a lot to us. We hope the gift has brings the recipient lots of inspiration on their travels.
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
0
Share
MM
Mr Scott MacDonald
Motherwell
4 months ago
What Mr Scott MacDonald said about Mantra Jewellery:
Easy to use website & very quick delivery! Good value for money. My wife loved the necklace.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're pleased to hear you are happy with our website and service. As a small business each review means a lot to us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.