Merchant Logo

MANCUB Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

0

1

0

5

43

ratings over the past year

43 out of 348 reviews
Time:
Past year
LI
Lioba86
16 days ago
What Lioba86 said about MANCUB:
Perfect customer service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
EO
Eugene O
Colchester
16 days ago
What Eugene O said about MANCUB:
I emailed about a return 3 days ago and still waiting for a reply.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
MF
Matthew Francis
1 month ago
What Matthew Francis said about MANCUB:
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Half my delivery came late by a few days which totally ruined it for me, as I ordered it for a function
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy ordering process and arrived promptly. Bought these for my husband for our anniversary. Excellent quality and packaged well!
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Ordered matching checked shirts, very happy with service and product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
AN
Aoife Mc Nulty
2 months ago
What Aoife Mc Nulty said about MANCUB:
The product quality is amazing. Very fast shipping with constant updates. Great price for the quality of cloths. The website is super easy to use. Will definitely be using it again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
BJ
Beverley Jamieson
3 months ago
What Beverley Jamieson said about MANCUB:
Item which I paid next day delivery for was sent Royal Mail. Delivered without notification, and not left with neighbour. Delivery attempt next day, again with no notification. Asked then for them to
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
2
Share
TH
tori heglar
4 months ago
What tori heglar said about MANCUB:
Great customer service despite not having my original order in stock. Quick shipping. Great quality product. My husband loves his swim trunks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
2
Share
About MANCUB
Style for Master & Apprentice
Read all
64 Worsley Road, Worsley, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M28 2SN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MANCUB
Style for Master & Apprentice